City Staff Directory


Michael Matthias   City Manager
Dan Brewer Chief Operations Officer
Susan Cezar Chief Strategic Officer
Adrienne Johnson-Newton Human Resources Director
Bonnie Wilkins City Clerk/Communications Director
Taria Keane Deputy City Clerk
Sara Lee Public Records Analyst
Shannon Kirchberg Emergency Management
Laura Hopp City Hall Office Specialist




Beth Anne Wroe                      Finance Director
Jeff Friend Deputy Finance Director
Cathy Rossick  Accounts Payable 
Michelle Allen  Payroll Accountant
Eric Mandelas Staff Accountant
Jackson Sweigart Staff Accountant
Angelica Martinez Estrada  Staff Accountant 

Information Technology

Dale Southwick   IT Manager
Chris Pauk Network Administrator
Max Mousseau GIS Analyst
Terryann Dell Support Specialist


Tim George        City Attorney
Matt Hutchins Assistant City Attorney
Tara Vaughn City Prosecutor
Rochelle Sems DV Advocate


Scott Wilkins      Harbormaster
Katy Bevegni Assistant Harbormaster
Tara Reilly Office Specialist

Parks & Recreation

Susan Cezar                      Chief Strategic Officer 
Nicole Nordholm Assistant Parks Director
Kelsey Cole  Program Specialist (Recreation)
Kyle Ehlers Assistant Recreation Manager

Beach Park Event Center

Ashley Young          Events and Facilities Manager
Cortney Wilt Events and Facilities Program Specialist


Senior Services

Novy Donato Senior Services Manager 
Charisse Gregory             Recreation Specialist


Daniel Hopp                          Building Official
Jamie Weigand Assistant Building Official/Chief Elec Insp
Ryan Niemi Building Inspector/Plans Examiner
Tina Hickey  Permit Coordinator
Kandace Nichols  Permit Coordinator


Denise Lathrop                    Planning and Development Services Mgr
Laura Techico Principal Planner
Jason Woycke Senior Planner
Eric Lane Economic Relief & Resource Coordinator / Planner II

Transportation Engineering

Andrew Merges                       Transportation & Engineering Service Manager
Anthony Jones Right-of-Way Inspector
Tommy Owen Civil Engineer I
Khai Le Civil Engineer I

Surface Water Management

Loren Reinhold                  SWM/ Env Engineering Manager
Ben Stryker SWM Engineer Tech
Tyler Beekley Water Quality Specialist/Civil Eng 1
Leon Serechan  Engineering Inspector

Public Works

Brandon Carver             Public Works Director
John Blackburn  Public Works Superintendent
Jodi Grager Administrative Assistant
Scott Romano  CIP Manager
Mike Drahosz  Facilities Maintenance
Don Leadbetter  Head Fleet Mechanic